Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Gossip Album

Sleeping With Sirens
Gossip Album

From: $9.99

To: $13.99

Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

Gossip Digital Album   +$0.00

* Required Fields


The Gossip 11 track album in your choice of LIMITED red vinyl, CD or digital album. All versions purchased through this store will include 2 BONUS TRACKS.  

 **Vinyl purchasers will have the 2 bonus tracks delivered digitally upon album release date.

1 Gossip
2 Empire to Ashes
3 Legends
4 Trouble
5 One Man Army
6 Cheers
7 Closer
8 Hole In My Heart
9 I Need to Know
10 The Chase
11 War
12 Broken Mirrors
13 My Life